Hi, SapheraKurenai here

Most of you who play pbbg games may already have seen my name come across since i play most popular ones.
Unfortunately i’m not a coder myself, i tried but it just doesn’t suit me. I did design a game tho but have troubles finding a coder for it since most want to be paid by the hour. now i’d like to try here but not sure if this forum is for that? I’ts a text-based browser clicking game (no auto’s) dragon breeding/rpg.
If you are a coder looking for a project like this, please contact me or reply on this post :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Welcome saphera. Hey you are just like me and are at right place. I am making my own game too, you can do same. Just keep trying yourself and make a questions thread for your game like in case of my Almightoronia.

In basic things or noobish questions i will help you, in advanced other coders often visit this forum, they will surely help you. So come on in here.

This forum is created by a developer foohonpie himself xD. Although coders are not as much online as me, but i am mostly there especially if you are in GMT +5:30 timezone xD And i will be happy to help you as well. Also if you wanna team up with me thats fine too :slight_smile:

And if you still need developer then you can directly contact foohonpie, he doesn’t charge per hour i suppose, i am not sure though.

1 Like

Thnx for your reply Harry :slight_smile: I tried multiple times to code but it’s really not meant to be for me and i also just dont have the time for it after work and stuff. I’m dutch and live in the timezone UTC+1 so i think we’re wide apart :stuck_out_tongue:

Heya and welome, fellow Dutchie! :smiley:

1 Like

still there will be few points in meeting as i stay around 13 to 15 hrs online daily xD
And as told same goes for me, i failed multiple times but i never gave up xD Even now its very slow, i try and post my mistakes and get answer once a day and that may also not be what i expected, but still i keep trying.